INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AS A POWERFUL
ENGINE FOR change

We have been helping clients to design information systems and applications to transform their businesses. We focus on three main areas:

Vision

Our company culture, our consultants and IT architects give us a global vision of your challenges. But we're not afraid to get our hands dirty - in fact we love it and we believe that IT is fundamentally a craft carried out by artisans who are masters of the techniques in their particular field.
We don't separate our consultancy work from our production work. We need developers who are able to have a holistic approach and be objective and consultants who thoroughly understand the technology.

Teamwork

We are a community founded on sharing and exchange, both among ourselves, with our clients and even with our competitors. This comes as a surprise to our clients and our new employees. No other company in the market takes sharing to such a level.
The topics we address are complex and innovative and therefore require effective collaboration between people from a multitude of skills backgrounds.

Trust

We believe the key to being able to work well with others is trust. Be it within the HELIX community or with our clients, our only way of working is on a basis of trust. You deserve that and so do we.
There are many IT service companies on the market. We are reassuringly expensive. Excellence is what makes us tick.

HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP is a global IT consulting, management and strategy company

We have been helping clients to design information systems and applications to transform their businesses. We focus on three main areas:

Technology

Methodology

Understanding business challenges

Since its creation, Helix has continually grown in a disciplined manner in order to guarantee the skill growth of the consultants we integrate. We now have more than 30 employees.

At Helix, we strive to offer our clients a range of both technological and sectoral expertise that is second to none.

Our common goal is to develop complete and unique digital transformation services for the African market.

Contact Us

OUR MISSION

We use technology and creativity to turn your ideas into reality.

IT consulting and expertise

It is the product of an ambitious business vision that becomes real thanks to the pragmatic use of technology.

Design and creation of innovative applications

We are committed to enabling your ideas and needs into tangible products you can start benefitting in just a few weeks. You can trust us with the implementation of your software products from start to finish. We can also help you to design better applications.

New Usages

The internet's second wave is here! Tomorrow everyone will have a connected terminal permanently within their reach. Motion sensors, GPS chips and digital cameras are now commonplace and are opening the doors to new uses which have yet to be invented.

New IS

Receiving, storing and processing this unprecedented flood of information requires a fresh approach, new technologies and new technical architecture.

With 24/7 availability, because the world never sleeps! Big Data technology provides the foundation. The cloud provides the necessary flexibility and the effective processing of the mass of data is dealt with by processing algorithms born of artificial intelligence.

New Methods

Companies need to find new ways of working to get the most from the current wave of major technological innovations. For a long time, IT professionals have concentrated on automating known processes, but since the middle of the last decade it has become essential to institute new practices, to support invention and discovery. Whether we're talking about Agile, Lean IT, Lean Startup or DevOps, the route to achievement relies on short cycles,...

Optimize performance

In addition to a full range of services, Helix offers a broad portfolio of exclusive solutions. These software applications, reusable management frameworks and service delivery methods are the culmination of many years of investment.

Our solutions

At Helix we have conceptualized key management solutions and frameworks across all business lines to support the multi-sectoral functions of our clients. These solutions have been designed to meet the needs of our customers in different markets. Our customers rely on Helix solutions to support their core functions

Team

Helix brings together a team of award-winning professionals with complementary skills, dedicated to achieving the best results for the digital strategy of its clients.

Amadou Fall, MBA, CSM, CSSGB

Chief Executive Officer

Mansour Dieye, BS

Chief Operating Officer

Tahir Faye,
MsC

Chief Technology Officer

Ahmadou Jean SOUMARE

Director

Fatou Diarra KANE

Office Manager

Contacts

Scat Urbam Grand Yoff, VILLA N° 67 / H
Dakar, Sénégal

Plaintfield, New Jersey
USA

C-25, Office No 12, Tower 1, Stllar IT
Park Sector 62, Noida (UP) India

Contact us

L'informatique, un puissant
Levier de transformation

A HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP, nous aidons nos clients à mettre en place des Systèmes d'Information et des applications qui transforment leurs entreprises en agissant sur 3 axes:

Vision

Répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise en proposant des solutions adaptées dans les domaines de la stratégie, du management et de l’innovation technologique.

Travail d'équipe

L’organisation et le travail d’une équipe dynamique sont les maitres mots qui animent les experts de Helix Technology. Les challenges que nous nous fixons nous motivent à développer une collaboration efficiente et des compétences multiples.

Confiance

La confiance est le reflet du plaisir à travailler ensemble, elle se vit au quotidien, tant au sein de Helix qu'avec nos clients. Les intégrateurs sont très nombreux sur le marché des SI, mais nous nous démarquons de part la qualité de nos produits et solutions et c'est pourquoi l'excellence est notre principale motivation.

HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP est un cabinet de dimension internationale en technologie, management et strategie

A HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP, nous aidons nos clients à mettre en place des Systèmes d'information et des applications qui transforment leurs entreprises en agissant sur trois axes.

la technologie

la méthodologie

Enjeux et compréhension des métiers

La maitrise et la compétence de nos consultants garantie la croissance de HELIX depuis sa création.
Nous sommes plus de 30 collaborateurs.

Nous offrons à nos clients un éventail d’expertises technologiques et sectorielles inégalable sur le marché.

Notre volonté est de construire une offre complète et unique de services de transformation digitale sur le marché africain.

Nous contacter

Notre mission

Nous utilisons la technologie et la creativite pour transformer rapidement vos idees en valeur.

Conseil et expertise IT

Pour nous le Système d'Information est une vision métier ambitieuse rendue possible par une utilisation pragmatique de la technologie. Nous declinons cette approche dans nos interventions.

Conception d'application strategique

Nous nous engageons à favoriser l'émergence de vos idées et de vos besoins, à les rendre concrets et à en tirer les premières. Nous pouvons réaliser vos produits logiciels de bout en bout ou vous aider à conceptualiser vos applications.

Nouveaux usages

La deuxième vague d'internet est là ! Demain tout le monde aura en permanence un terminal connecté à portée de main.La banalisation des capteurs , des puces GPS, des appareils photos... ouvrent la porte à des usages nouveaux encore à inventer. Cette nouvelle vague provoque un raz-de marée d'informations pour nos logiciels et nos Systèmes d’information. Nous pouvons vous aider à:

Nouveaux SI

Recevoir, stocker, traiter les informations, nécessite de nouvelles approches, de nouvelles technologies et de nouvelles architectures techniques. Avec une disponibilité sans faille, car le monde ne dort jamais! Les technologies Big Data assurent la souplesse requise. Le traitement éfficace de l'abondance de données passe par des algorithmes de type machine learning.

Avec une disponibilité sans faille, car le monde ne dort jamais! Les technologies Big Data assurent le socle et le Cloud offre la souplesse requise. Le traitement efficace de l'abondance de données passe par des algorithmes de type machine learning.

Nouvelles methodes

Pour tirer parti de cette vague d'innovations technologiques majeures, de nouvelles façons de travailler sont nécessaires. Pendant longtemps, le métier de l'informatique a consisté à automatiser des processus connus. Il faut maintenant rendre possible des activités nouvelles, supporter l'invention et la découverte. Qu'il s'agisse d'Agile, de Lean IT, de Lean Startup, ou de Devops, les méthodes pour y parvenir misent sur les cycles...

Optimiser la performance

En plus d’un éventail complet de services, Helix propose un vaste portefeuille de solutions exclusives. Ces applications et logicielles de gestion réutilisables et méthodes de prestation de services sont l’aboutissement de nombreuses années d’investissements.

Nos solutions

A Helix nous avons conceptualisé des solutions et cadres de gestion essentiels dans tous les secteurs d’activité en vue de soutenir les fonctions multisectorielles de nos clients. Ces solutions ont été conçues afin de répondre aux besoins de nos clients au sein de différents marchés. Nos clients comptent sur nos solutions pour appuyer leurs principales fonctions.

L'equipe

Avec HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP, vous avez des équipes motivées et engagées dans la réussite de vos projets. Vous avez le potentiel de transformer vos idées en valeur.

Amadou Fall, MBA, CSM, CSSGB

Chief Executive Officer

Mansour Dieye, BS

Chief Operating Officer

Tahir Faye,
MsC

Chief Technology Officer

Ahmadou Jean SOUMARE

Director

Fatou Diarra KANE

Office Manager

Contacts

32, rue Jules Ferry
1er étage, Dakar, Sénégal

Scat Urbam Grand Yoff, VILLA N° 67 / H
Dakar, Sénégal

Plaintfield, New Jersey
USA

C-25, Office No 12, Tower 1, Stllar IT
Park Sector 62, Noida (UP) India

Nous contacter