SERVICES & SOLUTIONS

HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP Group helps customers do business better by leveraging our industry-wide experience, deep technology expertise, comprehensive portfolio of services and vertically aligned business model. HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP Group operates in various industries and has four verticals.

Services

We focus on the follow domains and industries:

INDUSTRIES

Healthcare

Telecommunications & Mobility

Public Services & Government

Transport & Logistics

Aviation

Education

Consumer Services

MARKET SOLUTIONS

Digitalization

Software Development

Dematerialization

Technology and Management Consulting

Analytics & Business Intelligence

Process Improvement

Technology Transformation

Technology Blueprinting

Technology Strategy

Testing Services

Mobile Solutions

Tools

Microsoft Power BI

Zend

Symfony

CakePHP

CodeIgniter

Drupal

Joomla Magento

PrstaShop

Wordpress

Python

C#

.NET

JAVA / JEE

JavaScript (AngularJs, NodeJS, ...)

Laravel

Agile

Scrum

DevOps

Redmine

GitHub

Solutions

At HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP Group we have conceptualized key management solutions and frameworks across all business lines to support the multi-sectoral functions of our clients. These solutions have been designed to meet the needs of our customers in different markets. Our customers rely on Helix solutions to support their core functions

Healthcare

eMedic™ Healthcare Solution Accelerator combines a Clinical Management System (CMS) and a Health Administration System (HAS) that manages end to end medical institutions. It fully integrates ICD 10 Diagnosis codes which virtually eliminates doctors’ errors in patient diagnosis. It also manages doctors’ orders and pharmacy inventory as well.

Transport

eTransport™ is a platform that digitizes transportation systems and optimizes the information system that runs them. Driver Licenses, Registration, Inspections and Ticket Issuances are all digitized in one platform with different actors seamlessly interacting and sharing information in real time

Haute couture

eCouture™ : This platform is intended for sewing and fashion professionals to manage their customers, track their orders and send them text notifications for pickup. It also allows them to take measurements on the Go. A finance and accounting modules give them real time awareness of the status of their finances and the options to make reconciliations via an Analytics module

Agriculture

Agro Xchange™ is a transactional platform in the form of a virtual portfolio with agricultural titles gathering all actors (buyers, farmers, banks, transporters, etc.) under the same ecosystem of exchange. This platform has scoring capabilities and has a solid BI layer (Business Intelligence) along with an Analytics module

Education

eEducation™: This is a powerful School Management System designed for schools and universities to ensure their full management from Admission to Graduation with a 360 degrees visibility. It also has a financial module that keeps track of students’ payments and other accounting records.

Security

eBorder™ is a mobile platform for border control. Through the use of biometrics, it allows instant background check on pedestrians crossing porous borders between countries, from small portable devices attached to cell phones or tablets.

Our Partners

Contacts

Scat Urbam Grand Yoff, VILLA N° 67 / H
Dakar, Sénégal

Plaintfield, New Jersey
USA

C-25, Office No 12, Tower 1, Stllar IT
Park Sector 62, Noida (UP) India

Contact us

SERVICES & SOLUTIONS

Helix aide les clients à améliorer leurs activités en tirant partie de notre expérience dans les différentes industries, de l'expertise technologique approfondie, d'un portefeuille complet de services et d'un modèle d'entreprise verticalement aligné.
HELIX TECHNOLOGY GROUP opère dans diverses industries .

Services

Nous nous concentrons sur les domaines et les industries suivantes:

INDUSTRIES

Santé

Télécommunications et mobilité

Services publiques & Gouvernement

Transport & Logistique

Aviation

Education

Services de consommation

Domaines

Digitalisation

Developpement de Logiciels

Dématérialisation

Technologie & Management Consulting

Analytique & Business Intelligence

amélioration des processus

Transformation technologique

Technologie Blueprinting

Stratégie technologique

Services de Test Logiciel

Solutions Mobile

Outils

Microsoft Power BI

Zend

Symfony

CakePHP

CodeIgniter

Drupal

Joomla Magento

PrstaShop

Wordpress

Python

C#

.NET

JAVA / JEE

JavaScript (AngularJs, NodeJS, ...)

Laravel

Agile

Scrum

DevOps

Redmine

GitHub

Solutions

A Helix nous avons conceptualisé des solutions et cadres de gestion essentiels dans tous les secteurs d’activité en vue de soutenir les fonctions multisectorielles de nos clients. Ces solutions ont été conçues afin de répondre aux besoins de nos clients au sein de différents marchés. Nos clients comptent sur nos solutions pour appuyer leurs principales fonctions.

Healthcare

eMedic ™ Healthcare Solution Accelerator combine un système de gestion clinique (CMS) et un système d'administration de la santé (HAS) qui gère les institutions médicales de bout en bout. Il intègre pleinement les codes de diagnostic de l'ICD 10 qui élimine pratiquement les erreurs des médecins dans le diagnostic du patient. Il gère également les ordonnances prescrites par les médecins ainsi que les stocks des médicaments.

Transport

eTransport™ est une plate-forme qui numérise les systèmes de transport et optimise le système d'information qui les exécute. Les permis de conduire, les inscriptions, les inspections et les contreventions sont tous numérisés en une seule plate-forme avec différents acteurs qui interagissent et qui partagent l'information en temps réel

Haute couture

eCouture ™: cette plate-forme est destinée à la couture et aux professionnels de la mode pour gérer leurs clients, suivre leurs commandes et leur envoyer des notifications textuelles. Il leur permet également de prendre des mesures a l’instant. Les modules financiers et comptables lui donnent une connaissance en temps réel de l'état de leurs finances et des options pour faire des rapprochements via un module Analytique.

Agriculture

Agro Xchange ™ est une plate-forme transactionnelle sous la forme d'un portefeuille virtuel avec des titres agricoles rassemblant tous les acteurs (acheteurs, agriculteurs, banques, transporteurs, etc.) sous le même écosystème d'échange. Cette plate-forme possède des capacités de notation et possède une couche solide de BI (Business Intelligence) ainsi qu'un module Analytique.

Education

eEducation ™: il s'agit d'un puissant système de gestion scolaire conçu pour les écoles et les universités pour assurer leur pleine gestion, de l'admission à l'obtention du diplôme avec une visibilité de 360 ​​degrés. Il dispose également d'un module financier qui gère les paiements des étudiants et autres documents comptables.

Sécurité

eBorder ™ est une plate-forme mobile pour le contrôle des frontières. Grâce à l'utilisation de la biométrie, il permet une vérification de maniére instantanée sur les voyageurs traversant les frontières poreuses entre les pays, en utilisant des petits appareils portables attachés aux téléphones cellulaires ou aux tablettes.

Nos Partenaires

Contacts

Scat Urbam Grand Yoff, VILLA N° 67 / H
Dakar, Sénégal

Plaintfield, New Jersey
USA

C-25, Office No 12, Tower 1, Stllar IT
Park Sector 62, Noida (UP) India

Nous contacter